Sunday’s Kind of Sunday

Named Domingo (Sunday) because I was born on that day makes me think my mom was under too much epidural which explains the bad judgement. But no seriously, how cool to have a day all to yourself. Because of her I feel entitled to live free of worry on Sundays and an abundance of motivation. Motivation to motivate others and stabilize my week through prayer and preparation. Creating a game plan for my mind, body and morals. Reminding my loved ones that although I’m prioritizing my business I still pray for them and their goals, romantic or financial.

So although it may be Pre-Monday to you, its my day to appreciate and tackled what Monday – Saturday may bring, obstacle or optimism. I selfishly claim Sundays but I’m willing to share if you’re willing to work.

Photo Credit: @Jellylenz

Leave a Reply

